Best of Beam – why?

I’m writing this post to clarify a little about my ‘best of Beam’ reviews. Lets get one thing clear I’m not being paid to do this, I’m not sponsored or affiliated, I never tell the...

Best of Beam Review – MagiktheGamer

Name: Magikthegamer Beam: https://beam.pro/magikthegamer Stream Times – Monday – Saturday 4 AM EST (10AM GMT) Twitter: https://twitter.com/magikthegamer Mature (18) Joined Beam: Feb 2016 I’m so excited about this first review of of a non-partnered streamer, I know it’s going to...

Best of Beam Review – Kitty Haz Claws

Name: Kitty_HaZ_Claws Beam: https://beam.pro/kitty_haz_Claws Stream Times – Monday – Thursday 7 -10 PM CST (1 AM – 4 AM GMT) Twitter: https://twitter.com/Kitty_Haz_Claws PG-13 / Mature Joined Beam: Feb 2016 Meow Bitch! I’ve been waiting to do this review for a long...

Best of Beam Review – Outpost

Name: Outpost Beam: https://beam.pro/outpost Stream Times – 24/7 Twitter: https://twitter.com/outpostsocial Family / PG-13 / Adult – depends on game Joined Beam: August 2016 If there’s one stream that you’ll see running pretty much all the time on Beam, it’s...

Best of Beam Review – Blizzy

Name: Blizzy Beam: https://beam.pro/blizzy Stream Times – Monday – Saturday 7 AM PST (3PM GMT) Twitter: https://twitter.com/AdmiralBlizz Family / PG-13 Joined Beam: January 2016 Blizzy as one of the younger partnered streamers on Beam is the one of the few...

Best of Beam Review – Phone_Microwave

Name: Phone_Microwave Beam: https://beam.pro/phone_microwave Stream Times – Everyday – 10PM PST – 1AM EST – (6 AM GMT) Twitter: https://twitter.com/phone_microwave Teen / Adult (depending on content) Joined Beam: July 2016 While his stream states he’s the No.1 late night streamer on...

Best of Beam Review – Magnetron

Name: Magnetron Beam: https://beam.pro/magnetron Stream Times – Everyday – 12 PM EST – (5 PM GMT) Twitter: https://twitter.com/magnetronpro Family Friendly / Teen / Adult (depending on content) Joined Beam: August 2016 For those that like their streams with a little...

Best of Beam Review – Lagby

Name: Lagby Beam: https://beam.pro/lagby Stream Times – Monday – Friday – 9AM EST – (2PM GMT) Twitter: https://twitter.com/lagby_com Family Friendly. Joined Beam: October 2015   Lagby originally got partnered as a WoW streamer, and it’s been amazing to watch his growth...

Best Time to Stream on Beam?

The question often gets asked – when’s the best time to stream? What time should I stream to gain the maximum amount of views, when can I watch the best streamers?  Do I need to do...

Best of Beam Review – RocketBear

Welcome to the first of our fortnightly reviews of the best streamers on Beam. The streamers in these reviews represent the highest quality streamers on the Beam streaming platform. Entertaining, community centric positive and upbeat with a...